

Kreg Freeman/Chairman-District 2 | Ladon Calhoun/Vice-Chairman-District 5 Allen Worsley-District 3 | Nicole Nixon/Commissioner-District 4 | Cristene Edwards-District 1 Douglas Cofty-County Manager | Faye Whittaker-Finance Director

## SPECIAL SESSION MEETING 07/18/2022, 5:30 P.M., Government Office – W. Pine Street AGENDA

5:30 P.M. - Welcome and Call to Order

## <u>Housekeeping</u>

• Executive Session Affidavit for July 11, 2022

## New Business

• Purchase of Equipment for Road Department – Mower(s)